AGC of St. Louis Staff

 
Beth Appelbaum
Office Manager
6330 Knox Industrial Drive
St. Louis, MO 63139

(314) 480-3172 
bappelbaum@agcstl.org



Gwen Crimm
Placement Coordinator
Construction Careers Center
6301 Knox Industrial Drive
St. Louis, MO 63139
(314) 644-1525
gcrimm@stl-cts.org


 
Joanne Engel

Assistant Vice President
Professional Development
6301 Knox Industrial Drive
St. Louis, MO 63139
(314) 644-1525 x 225
jengel@stl-cts.org


 
Denise Hasty, CAE 
Vice President of Governmental
Affairs & Public Relations
6330 Knox Industrial Drive
Suite 200
St. Louis, MO 63139
(314) 480-3181
dhasty@agcstl.org


 
Bill Kroeger
Vice President of Labor
6330 Knox Industrial Drive
Suite 200
St. Louis, MO 63139
(314) 480-3177
bkroeger@agcstl.org


 
Steve Lewis
Vice President
6330 Knox Industrial Drive
Suite 200
St. Louis, MO 63139
(314) 480-3180
slewis@agcstl.org

 
 
Amanda Rodgers
Communications Coordinator
6330 Knox Industrial Drive
Suite 200
St. Louis, MO 63139
(314) 480-3178
arodgers@agcstl.org


 
Lori Sommer

CCC Data  Coordinator


6301 Knox Industrial Drive
St. Louis, MO 63139
(314) 644-1525 x 253
lsommer@stl-cts.org


Paul Smith
Vice President of
Professional Development
6301 Knox Industrial Drive
St. Louis, MO 63139
(314) 644-1525 x 222
psmith@stl-cts.org

 
Len Toenjes, CAE
President
6330 Knox Industrial Drive
Suite 200
St. Louis, MO 63139
(314) 781-2356
ltoenjes@agcstl.org
Submitted by System   
























 






Karen Carson

6330 Knox Industrial Drive
Suite 200
St. Louis, MO 63139
(314) 645-3398
kcarson@agcstl.org


 






Cara Gannon 
Controller
6330 Knox Industrial Drive
Suite 200
St. Louis, MO 63139
(314) 480-3176
cgannon@agcstl.org


 
Dev Harris

Construction Safety Instructor
6330 Knox Industrial Drive
Suite 200
St. Louis, MO 63139
(314) 570-0073
ubsafedev@sbcglobal.net



Gwendolyn Harrington
Project Analyst
6330 Knox Industrial Drive
Suite 200
St. Louis, MO 63139
(314) 781-2356 ext. 131
gharrington@agcstl.org




Anthony Lancia
Assistant Vice President
of Local Government
6330 Knox Industrial Drive
Suite 200
St. Louis, MO 63139
(314) 480-3174
alancia@agcstl.org


 
Donna Pigg 
Accountant
6330 Knox Industrial Drive
Suite 200
St. Louis, MO 63139
(314) 480-3179
dpigg@agcstl.org



Beth Smazal 
Administrative Assistant
6301 Knox Industrial Drive
St. Louis, MO 63139
(314) 644-1525
bsmazal@stl-cts.org


 
Vic Sunshine

Vice President of Safety/Safety Instructor
6330 Knox Industrial Drive
Suite 200
St. Louis, MO 63139
(314) 570-0072
vsunshine@agcstl.org


 
Nancy Valentine, CAE
Senior Vice President
6330 Knox Industrial Drive
Suite 200
St. Louis, MO 63139
(314) 781-2356 x 103
nvalentine@agcstl.org